Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from New Line Motors Inc representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Aleksander Toporovskiy

August 24, 2019
I simply wanted to share with you guys the level of service I observed while I was looking for a car. This is our second time that we are having experience with New Line Motors and this time it was Dave that tried to help us. Some people just want to sell you but there are other that selling not just a car but also exceptional level of service. When you buy 2nd hand car transparency is very important and it actually another reason why I came again. I highly recommend this place and again not just because of so many cars but mainly due to their dedication to customers and level of service.
reviews

Alen Milkovi?

August 17, 2019
reviews

Alex Junglas

May 24, 2021
Purchased a Hyundai Sonata through New Line Motors. No pressure to purchase. Easy to work with and very straight forward.
reviews

Alex Shengelya

August 13, 2019
Great place and great people to deal with! Very satisfied!
reviews

Alex Sukhoplyuyev

December 01, 2018
reviews

Alexander Vlasenko

August 13, 2019
Great Small Dealership! In business for a long time! Good selection of cars. Very happy with services that were provided to me. Thanks for a ride!
reviews

Allegra Shunk

March 15, 2021
Great experience, and very easy. I don’t like to haggle and this place had pretty good prices and the deal was concluded quickly and to everyone’s satisfaction. My parents have bought several cars here and we would definitely buy from them again.
reviews

andre mick

March 18, 2021
Very good service, love my new Jeep Compass! They made things very easily.
reviews

Andrew Maynard

April 25, 2021
We bought the 2018 Acura RDX this weekend. Its beautiful and runs perfect. Low prices and all of the vehicles on the lot look well maintained. We will be back for our next car.
reviews

Angela DiCenzo

May 06, 2020
reviews

Aniko Meland

June 22, 2021
We bought a 2019 Acadia from them for a very good price. Paperwork was handled fast; we were out of the place less than 2 hrs. Very nice people! I really appreciated the fact they weren't trying to push anything on me. I think this is my first truly good experience with a car dealer.
reviews

Anissia Ransom

October 24, 2020
reviews

Anthony Brzozowski

May 23, 2020
Quick, easy and straightforward business to deal with.
reviews

Antonio STEELE

August 13, 2019
This is by far the best car dealership I've visited, they were patient, kind understanding of my needs and very understanding of each vehicle I inquired about, I left very happy and love my vehicle. Thanks Dave & Brian
reviews

Avery Peterson

May 22, 2021
Great customer service! So helpful walking me through how to get my first car! Highly recommend!
reviews

Bob Hornyak

March 02, 2020
Good experience when buying
reviews

Bob's Budget Gun and Gear Reviews

March 02, 2020
Good experience when buying
reviews

Bonnie DiCillo

October 07, 2019
Very efficient service. Pricing was excellent. Extremely personable agents and easy to work with.
reviews

Brady Russin

February 13, 2021
Very friendly workers, quick, and made process easy!
reviews

Brandon Ruta

September 20, 2021
Bought a 2013 ford fusion today. Process was very simple and the salesman was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership. Thanks guys!!
reviews

Brian Wilson

April 17, 2021
reviews

Brianna Howard

August 12, 2020
Great experience with this dealership. No hassle and no pressure what so ever. Would highly recommend.
reviews

Bryan Wise

September 03, 2020
Very easy to work with and got more car for the money than anywhere else.
reviews

Cayden Howard

April 13, 2019
Very quick experience, had us in and out in no time!
reviews

Chad Bargerstock

November 30, 2020
Quick and easy. Cheapest rate on the make and model I wanted.
reviews

Chad Fisher

October 30, 2018
reviews

Chekhadine Ibrahim

April 19, 2021
Great service and Great deals.
reviews

Cheryl Howell

April 13, 2019
reviews

CHIEF LEAF

April 15, 2021
reviews

Chris Hinckley

September 17, 2021
Great experience! They like to set prices low from the start, rather than starting high and negotiating down. Makes the buying experience quick and easy.
reviews

Contractors 7 dotcom

September 18, 2021
Did a great job on our purchase. Love the car. Toyota Avalon. Very prompt. Very helpful.
reviews

Courtney Hawkins

October 24, 2020
Drove from Buffalo, NY. Very friendly. Nice quality cars. Buying experience was quick and easy.
reviews

D White

August 28, 2021
Very professional service!! It was a pleasure working with Dave. I would recommend this business to anyone looking car shopping!
reviews

Dale Hull

December 02, 2020
The experience was quick and painless...no presure...gave us a fair deal..5 months ago and still loving this car(2016 Chevy Equinox LTZ) I just found out how to work the heater better and now I love it..so warm with the heated seats and all...I would buy again from here. Great car overall!
reviews

Daniel Skedel

August 24, 2021
Great place very reasonable and is willing to help you in any way definitely recommended
reviews

Darlene Janke

October 31, 2019
Smooth and easy experience. Thank you.
reviews

Dave Pirichy

January 16, 2019
Would definitely buy from again! Straight forward and honest about everything! We are totally happy with our purchase! Thanks again!
reviews

David Evans

September 18, 2021
I am absolutely happy with my shopping experience with New Line Motors. I bought my Renegade in January 2021. I wanted a 4x4 6-speed manual that was solid, and plus it was a Jeep! I test drove it and loved it immediately more than everything else I looked at prior. The buying experience was very easy and they worked with my credit to get a good loan. Once the snow went away and I could appreciate the car more, I noticed my front driver wheel looked odd. I contacted New Line Motors and asked them about past issues with the Jeep. It had repairs done in the past that were not done correctly. New Line Motors went out their way to make sure it was repaired and it has been driving like a NEW car ever since. I am impressed by this and I am going to enjoy my Jeep for many years to come. If you are buying a car from here, you see my 5 stars to add to the many hundreds here. Even though my Jeep had prior damage, it was made right and I have to honest there.
reviews

David Woodruff

March 10, 2021
When I decided to buy a used Cadillac, New Line Motors had the best value of anywhere in the country. I don't live anywhere close to Chesterland, so I did all the paperwork online with Dave, grabbed a flight and an Uber to the dealership, signed paperwork at their desk, and in less than 15 minutes I was on the road home.
reviews

Dee Brandel

August 03, 2019
We are extremely happy with the service we received when we purchased our vehicle. There were many choices! The purchasing process was efficient and quick. Definitely would recommend New Line Motors and will shop here again.
reviews

Dru Paxton

August 03, 2019
Not your average car dealership. These guys are great. I love that they are selective about their inventory and if you are looking for features/options, you’ll find plenty at New Line Motors. I just purchased my 5th car from New Line this afteoon. In and out, no hassle, no pressure. They had what I was looking for, thousands below the average market price, for the exact same vehicle. Buy here, with confidence. Always a great experience.
reviews

Eileen Zawalski

May 13, 2020
Great experience with Brian and Dave. Friendly, easy to work with, and efficient. They were no nonsense, and I was able to find and purchase the car I was looking for without any issues or games.
reviews

Elena Fedorishin

August 13, 2019
Great selection of future rich cars. Could not find what i liked until visited this place! Got mine here and will be back!
reviews

eli skorski

August 13, 2019
I have dealt with new line motors A number of times and they always do what they say they’re going to do
reviews

Erin W

March 19, 2020
Had an awesome experience here, fly all the way form Califoia to buy the vehicle! He worked everything out with me before so everything was ready to go when I got there! Definitely recommend New Line Motors!!
reviews

Erin Webber

March 19, 2020
Had an awesome experience here, fly all the way form Califoia to buy the vehicle! He worked everything out with me before so everything was ready to go when I got there! Definitely recommend New Line Motors!!
reviews

Flying Tech

November 16, 2019
Great cars
reviews

Frank Manfredi

October 11, 2019
Great Customer Service and they are very helpful
reviews

FreaKz Gaming

March 15, 2021
Very Friendly! Great job working with you to get the best deals!
reviews

Geoffy G

December 16, 2018
I recently bought two cars here. Very trustworthy owner who makes buying a car a good experience. They have very high quality automobiles. If your looking to buy a car without all the headaches i would highly recommend checking this place out.
reviews

Halley Nau

April 15, 2021
Very professional, friendly, and easy to work with! Very satisfied!
reviews

Heather Harris

August 30, 2019
Great guys! Great cars! Great deals! Reasonable , fair, friendly!! I highly recommend them!! Nice lot of cars available, it was hard to pick just one!
reviews

Heidi DeWald

May 18, 2020
Fast and great price!
reviews

Irina Z

August 24, 2019
We are from Springfield and found a great deal here. I worked with Dave, who is a very conscience professional, who took care of almost 100% of everything before we even arrived. Highly recommend this dealership!
reviews

Isaac Pritt

August 19, 2019
Just bought a 2016 Corolla from New Line Motors and the staff was very quick in getting all of the paperwork together. I was in and out the door in minutes! Great experience overall.
reviews

Jabbar Pipher

April 19, 2021
I went too new line Motors buy a new 2018 nissan maxima truly appreciate & professional company and people that Work there salesman was A1 & the car was clean Inside/outside he said have good detail company all his vichele's plus give full tank of gas
reviews

jack sedlak

February 20, 2021
easy to deal with, right down to having car cleaned of snow and ice to pick up before opening hours!
reviews

Jannete Irwin

March 06, 2021
The agency has a great selection of cars. Staff was informative and helpful. Customer service was exceptional. For sure, we will come back to this agency when looking for another vehicle.
reviews

Jean Kvasty

August 19, 2020
reviews

Jeff Marks

October 31, 2019
Brian and Dave were awesome. Easy to deal with, great price on the vehicle. Would definitely recommend New Line to anyone looking for a gently used vehicle.
reviews

Jeffrey Ross

November 30, 2019
Extremely professional. Zero pressure. Very accommodating. Best used car experience you could ask for.
reviews

jessica mccarthy

August 28, 2021
Just purchased a car after weeks of looking, it was a quick and easy process. Very willing to work with me. To help me find what I was looking for with out any pressure. Would recommend.
reviews

Jimmy Antal

March 27, 2021
Purchased a 2017 Ford explorer from New Line Motors. They were super professional, met 2 conditions I had when we purchased our vehicle from them with no questions asked. Prices are by far some of the lowest around and their vehicles are still quality vehicles. Highly recommend!
reviews

Jon Negrelli

April 14, 2020
Good recommendation for cars that fit our needs and Budget.
reviews

Josh Bailey

September 04, 2021
Awesome experience! Super fast, great car, great price, great people
reviews

Joshua Booren

September 07, 2019
Found the car on line and drove 5 hours to pick it up. Dave was willing to meet us there late at night to get us the car. Great car from a great dealer.
reviews

Joshua Hudler

September 22, 2021
Dave and Brian were both great who were very patient with my difficult situation.
reviews

Joy Lateto

April 19, 2021
reviews

Julie Chartreau

March 02, 2020
Great experience. Had the exact car we wanted at a great price. Upfront on cost and fees. Definitely recommend.
reviews

Katherine Ross

January 24, 2019
Very awesome first car buying experience! They worked with me to figure out the best financing options. I love my 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe!
reviews

Kathryn Walters

July 01, 2021
We are very pleased with the entire car buying experience. The staff was friendly and answered all our questions. I would recommend buying from New Line Motors.
reviews

kayla smith

August 24, 2019
TOTAL NIGHTMARE. THEY DAMAGED PRODUCTS AND DID NOT TELL ANY THING TO US. ONLY REASON I MAKE THIS REVIEW, TO WARNING YOU GUYS!!
reviews

Kaylea Kakes

April 29, 2021
Purchased a Cadillac srx, they gave me a reasonable price. car had extremely low miles, a few days after I noticed a small wobble I called and he had no problem fixing the issue. Very friendly, we will be back and if you want something reliable for a great price I recommend coming here.
reviews

Ken Gross

April 19, 2021
Have purchase two cars from New Line Motors over the last couple of years. No issues with team or cars.
reviews

Ken Loveland

March 22, 2021
Nice job and good people
reviews

Ken Yang

December 05, 2020
Great service from Brian and Dave!! Nice car, low mileage, trustworthy inspection of car prior to selling, and reliable to ensure you are getting a good vehicle. Highly recommend!.
reviews

Kenneth P Holliday

March 07, 2020
Worth the drive, honest and dependable
reviews

Kim Coudriet

March 16, 2019
Quick deal and great friendly service
reviews

Kim Schaefer

September 19, 2019
This was a great experience! The large selection of vehicles made this a one-stop shop. Dave was very nice to deal with..Very knowledgeable..Very Polite.. No Pressure. Great deal.. Very Pleased!! Kim Schaefer
reviews

Kristin Kmetz

November 13, 2020
Great service! They made it a very easy and painless shopping experience! Thank you!
reviews

kristopher Widdersheim

April 20, 2019
The most pain free buying experience I have ever had!!! Excellent customer service, would definitely recommend if you're in the market for a new car!!!
reviews

Kylee Sharisky

March 20, 2021
This place was very friendly, the car was clean & great condition. Purchasing process was quick & easy and they explain everything very thoroughly. Trade in value was very fair and we would absolutely recommend car buying here to family.
reviews

Laura Boucher

June 25, 2021
Great experience working with Dave and Brian to purchase my new vehicle. They made the process super easy and I would highly recommend going to them for your next car
reviews

Lauren Fallon

April 13, 2019
Fast and easy
reviews

Lisa Difini

July 19, 2019
Great customer service, very easy to work with!!!!
reviews

Lisa Maiura

October 10, 2020
Dave was great! We were able to get the paperwork done over the phone so when I arrived the purchase was quick and easy. Easiest car purchase I've ever made!
reviews

Lisa Tomins

August 02, 2021
We just purchased our second car from New Line. Both times we have been very pleased. Dave is easy to work with, no pressure. We got two quality vehicles. Our most recent purchase was a vehicle for our daughter and we are so pleased that we were able to get a nice little used car for a good price. I would definitely retu. In fact, we did!
reviews

Macie Carmel

April 17, 2021
Great service. Quick and easy!
reviews

Madyson Green

November 15, 2019
Dave was wonderful to work with! Everything was very easy and I got a beautiful car!!
reviews

Makine Ibrahim

April 19, 2021
Great deal!!!
reviews

Marcus Council

August 03, 2019
Very professional. Handled business in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend doing business with New Line Motors!!
reviews

Mark P

November 30, 2019
Great customer service, and excellent prices. Highly recommend!
reviews

marv beezy

September 11, 2021
A these guys was good to me fast service very helpful and the car is in good condition paperwork was put together nicely very smooth transition very satisfied
reviews

Max Bush

November 17, 2020
Bought a Subaru outback, they were fast and efficient. Good deals.
reviews

Max Galla

March 04, 2020
reviews

Melissa Hutchinson

May 13, 2019
This is a great place to do business! We drove from Cincinnati to purchase our car - the team was great to work with and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership.
reviews

Melissa Zakelj

May 22, 2020
Thank you so much for great service today. I left with two very nice cars
reviews

MHA Properties LLC

March 09, 2019
Purchased a Jeep Patriot on eBay for my mom from these guys and it was a great experience. I live in Chicago and the transaction was very smooth, the staff at this deal make out of state buyers comfortable with how well they know their job and how fast they work. Last thing PRICE IS UNBEATABLE.
reviews

Michael Palinski

March 05, 2020
Dave has been great we bought our daughter a car a year ago. He also just bought my car. He's more then fair, great to work with it! I will go back and buy a car from him soon! Katie
reviews

Mike Neskovic

October 11, 2019
Good service
reviews

Morgan Ellington

October 17, 2020
I had a great experience buying a Nissan Rogue at New Line. Great price, no high pressure sales tactics. They were very helpful and the whole process was great.
reviews

Nathan Zbarzh

February 14, 2020
I would highly recommend going to New Line Motors for your next car. The staff was excellent and super helpful! Dave was so easy to work with and took great care . Extremely professional, zero pressure, very accommodating. Best used car experience you could ask for.
reviews

noah ark

September 08, 2020
Great customer service & great vehicles.
reviews

Noah Sutter

May 30, 2019
I had a very pleasant experience with New Line Motors. Brian was very helpful and responsive and made the whole process very simple, not to mention the price was unbeatable! Thank you!!
reviews

Pam Krebs

May 03, 2019
Very knowledgeable - very friendly - great service - so many quality cars to chose from - love love love my new, gently used, car!
reviews

R.J. Yardley

April 13, 2019
I bought a 2015 Subaru Outback from Dave Kats at new line Motors. He was very friendly and understanding with my situation. I plan on buying a car from him again in the future.
reviews

Rachel Canning

January 16, 2021
reviews

Rachel Swingle

October 23, 2019
reviews

Robert Ebersole

November 14, 2020
Car is excellent, buying process was easy and friendly
reviews

RockStarMafia MusicGroup

December 07, 2018
reviews

Roman Potyuk

October 09, 2020
reviews

ron latson

September 17, 2021
Exceptional service!! New Line Motors was really accommodating to me and took the time to work with me. Quick and easy process which was great!! Very pleased with everything!!
reviews

Ryan Conlon

August 12, 2020
Brian (Father) and Dave (son) are great! Getting a new car was easy, fast, and hassle free. I highly recommend this place. Fraiser, their "third" employee (the computer system) was having problems, but even with that, things went well. Thanks for the great service!
reviews

Ryan Tucker

June 13, 2020
By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Very professional, great communication, no nonsense. Went out of his way to wait on me because I was coming from out of state... when I'm ready for a new car I'll be making the drive to shop here again. THANX Dave!!!!
reviews

Sam Pretzlaff

August 03, 2020
Great experience at New Line Motors while purchasing a used Subaru. I would highly recommend this location for anyone looking for a car. It was my first stop when looking and I ended up coming back just days later since they have the best deals around.
reviews

Shane Rahz

September 17, 2020
Very nice people and efficient sale. Will definitely recommend to anyone I know in the market for a good used car.
reviews

Shelli Williams

October 04, 2020
Dave was wonderful, he got me into the car I've been looking for. Very plesant experience ...never felt pressured or rushed all of his vehicles were in excellent condition and he pays extra attention to details. Will buy from him for my next car.I would recommend him to Anyone!!
reviews

SM

September 17, 2020
Very nice people and efficient sale. Will definitely recommend to anyone I know in the market for a good used car.
reviews

Steve Larson

July 01, 2020
Great place to buy a car!
reviews

Steven French

May 20, 2020
The guys at New Line Motors are great. They got me in a nice car for a fair price. Come and see them for all your next ride!
reviews

Susan Abdeldayem

May 31, 2021
Amazing customer service! I bought my Honda civic from them and they made the process easy. 2 months later my ac didn’t work, they fixed it right away.
reviews

Taresa Sabin

March 06, 2020
Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle. Friendly service. Staff was professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend to others for an easy car buying experience.
reviews

The Unit

November 21, 2019
Had an amazing experience buying my daughters Jeep there. Trustworthy, easy process. I would buy from there again.
reviews

Theresa Hull

June 30, 2020
Fairly priced vehicle, Nice people, they stayed after for us...so we could finish the sale and take the car home that night. One thing was a language barrier, plus now they have the Covid plexiglass too...kinda impersonal..but protective, I guess it's gonna be the "normal" everywhere.
reviews

Tiffany glassner

June 28, 2019
reviews

Tim Beck

August 05, 2020
Great people to work with. Made car buying easy
reviews

timothy bland

April 08, 2019
The service was excellent and they were very professional I will recommend them to everyone
reviews

Tommy Riggle

October 03, 2020
Great place! Brian Dave were really easy to buy a car from! 2018 Subaru for me!
reviews

Toni Sparano

November 05, 2020
New Line Motors was excellent! Very reasonable and easy to work with! I'm very happy with my new car and the deal I got. Quick and easy approval!
reviews

Tony Johnson

October 14, 2019
Great people to deal with. Bought a car that was absolutely the cleanest used car I have seen, They will stand behind their cars. We had a small issue and they bent over backwards to make sure it was resolved to our satisfaction!
reviews

Tracy Miller

February 27, 2019
Great place to buy a car! Easy to talk to, honest & simple. Thanks New Line Motors!
reviews

Tyler Van Grouw

May 31, 2020
I recently bought an Audi A5 from this particular dealer. I am an out of state buyer and Dave was an exceptional salesman who offered prompt and informative responses. He was very fair and willing to negotiate pricing. Buying a car sight unseen and out of state can be somewhat stressful however this dealer offered an online video chat tour of the vehicle to insure I as the buyer knew exactly what I could expect before I made the trip to pick it up. I would definitely recommend New Line Motors for a smooth and honest car buying experience.
reviews

umar ismonov

October 04, 2020
Great car and great service thanks ????????
reviews

Vernon Hickman

September 16, 2021
My second vehicle with New line, every time I get great service! No complaints!!
reviews

Victoria Serpone

May 06, 2020
Got the best deal for my money
reviews

Vince Gambino

December 22, 2018
I stopped to check out one car to size it and ended up leaving with another. Very easy to deal with. These guys were up front and honest. I would highly recommend giving these guys a chance. I dont think you will be disappointed. Vince G
reviews

Vivian Benedict

July 30, 2019
Bought my first car from here. Compared price to other dealerships & they were the best, plus good service!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Denielle Mitchell

May 21, 2019
Excellent service!! Great prices friendly and helpful
reviews

Jodi Gabram

January 12, 2019
Extremely professional and friendly business and salesmanship. They made me feel like family it’s a very home town style dealership. I am very satisfied with my purchase and customer service here! High recommend!
reviews

Justina Downing

August 01, 2019
My husband and I bought a Chevrolet Traverse from New Line Motors. We noticed the car had warped rotors, so they thru in Napa Pads and Rotors for the front and rear and gave us a great deal on top of that. Great people. Great Experience!
reviews

Laura Kittell

November 11, 2019
Excellent experience! We got a new BMW and the treatment was top rate! Brian and Dave were so nice and helpful! We will be back
reviews

Mike Tecco

April 17, 2021
we just bought a 2019 chevy malibu and i definitely recommend coming here! they were very helpful got me a good deal and were easy to work with! the car also is in mint condition
reviews

Stephanie Stoltz

May 10, 2021
I purchased a 2011 GMC Terrain from here. When I test drove the car it had no check engine light or other indicators on the dash board. The day after I purchased it the check engine light came on and said I needed a catalytic converter and I had a misfire. A week after purchase my abs light and traction control light came on. Now my car is in the shop with the temp tags still on and I have a bill of $3,900 for the repairs. Even if I had the vehicle scanned when test driving it no codes would have popped up because the check engine light was not on. As if it was cleared to hide the fact the vehicle had problems. I am paying more than half of what I just payed for the car to have the repairs done that are needed.
0

You have no vehicle saved.